Õpetajad

MÕMMI õpetaja Helina Rooba helina.rooba@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Marilin Hioväin marilin.hiovain@mannila.edu.ee
SIPSIK õpetaja Keisi Rohtmets keisi.rohtmets@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Merle Sarapuu merle.sarapuu@mannila.edu.ee
PÄÄSULIND õpetaja Ülle Meritee ulle.meritee@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Karmen Kaljula karmen.kaljula@mannila.edu.ee
LEPATRIINU õpetaja Kadi Maranik kadi.maranik@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Birgit Tomson birgit.tomson@mannila.edu.ee
MUUSIKA õpetaja Janeli Ait janeli.ait@mannila.edu.ee
LIIKUMINE õpetaja Merle Truubon merle.truubon@mannila.edu.ee