Õpetajad

MÕMMI õpetaja Helina Hirv helina.hirv@mannila.edu.ee
assistent Kaisa Järvik kaisa.jarvik@mannila.edu.ee
SIPSIK õpetaja Keisi Rohtmets keisi.rohtmets@mannila.edu.ee
assistent Kristiina Noormann kristiina.noormann@mannila.edu.ee
PÄÄSULIND õpetaja Ülle Meritee  ulle.meritee@mannila.edu.ee
assistent Karmen Kaljula karmen.kaljula@mannila.edu.ee
LEPATRIINU õpetaja Kadi Maranik kadi.maranik@mannila.edu.ee
assistent Käthliin Järve kathliin.jarve@mannila.edu.ee
MUUSIKA/VIIULIRING õpetaja Daana Teekel daana.teekel@mannila.edu.ee
LIIKUMINE õpetaja Karmen Kaljula

õpetaja Kaisa Järvik

karmen.kaljula@mannila.edu.ee

kaisa.jarvik@mannila.edu.ee