Õpetajad

MÕMMI õpetaja Helina Hirv helina.hirv@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Marilin Hioväin marilin.hiovain@mannila.edu.ee
SIPSIK õpetaja Keisi Rohtmets keisi.rohtmets@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Merle Sarapuu merle.sarapuu@mannila.edu.ee
PÄÄSULIND õpetaja Ülle Meritee ulle.meritee@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Karmen Kaljula karmen.kaljula@mannila.edu.ee
LEPATRIINU õpetaja Kadi Maranik kadi.maranik@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Käthliin Järve kathliin.jarve@mannila.edu.ee
MUUSIKA/VIIULIRING õpetaja Daana Teekel daana.teekel@mannila.edu.ee
LIIKUMINE  

õpetaja Ülle Teekel

 

ulle.teekel@mannila.edu.ee