Töötajad

MÕMMI õpetaja Marilin Hioväin marilin.hiovain@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja abi Heivi Õismaa heivi.oismaa@mannila.edu.ee
SIPSIK õpetaja Keisi Rohtmets keisi.rohtmets@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Merle Sarapuu merle.sarapuu@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja abi Luule Hammerberg luule.hammerberg@mannila.edu.ee
PÄÄSULIND õpetaja Ülle Meritee ulle.meritee@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Kristiina Vilu kristiina.vilu@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja abi Nelli Rohi nelli.rohi@mannila.edu.ee
LEPATRIINU õpetaja Kadi Maranik kadi.maranik@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja Birgit Tomson birgit.tomson@mannila.edu.ee
õpetaja abi Katrin Helme katrin.helme@mannila.edu.ee
MUUSIKA õpetaja Janeli Ait janeli.ait@mannila.edu.ee
LIIKUMINE õpetaja Karmen Kaljula karmen.kaljula@mannila.edu.ee